• E-Mail: kontakt@stengel-technik.de | Tel. +49 (0)9144 / 927165
martinstengel

 

Martin Stengel

Managing Director
State Certified Engineer in Electrical Engineering
E-Mail: m.stengel@stengel-technik.de
person1

 

Marcel Kemmelmeier

State Certified Mechanical Engineer
E-Mail: marcel.kemmelmeier@stengel-technik.de
person2_buchholzer

 

Simon Buchholzer

State Certified Electrical Engineer
E-Mail: simon.buchholzer@stengel-technik.de
Sebastian Silbereisen

 

Sebastian Silbereisen

Master of Electrical
E-Mail: sebastian.silbereisen@stengel-technik.de
Michael Schönfeld

 

Michael Schönfeld

Electrical Specialist
E-Mail: michael.schoenfeld@stengel-technik.de
person4

 

Timo Ritzer

State Certified Electrical Engineering
E-Mail: timo.ritzer@stengel-technik.de
Nicole Stengel

 

Nicole Stengel

Office Managerin
E-Mail: n.stengel@stengel-technik.de

© 2018 Stengel-Technik GmbH & Co. KG